Roger Mexico Memphis, Tennessee

Roger Mexico is really 4 people at once.

Vocals/Guitar/Keys: Dave Weisbeck
Lead Guitar/Loops: Joe Koch
Bass/Bass Synth/Backing Vocals: Jeremy Hopper
Drums/Beats/Laptop/Guitar/Keys/Backing Vocals/Sound Recordist/Engineer: Mark Petty II

Formed in November of 2004 in Memphis, TN, Roger Mexico is a band that is best described as a blend of post-punk, electronic, and alternative rock.
... more

contact / help

Contact Roger Mexico

Streaming and
Download help

Report this account